Tabs

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 3-1
@ Hancock, Mich.
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Simpson L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Illinois College L, 3-0
Illinois College Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. MacMurray L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Knox L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Beloit W, 3-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
at JWU (Denver) L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. William Peace L, 3-0
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Mills W, 3-0
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Knox L, 3-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Moody Bible W, 3-0
Rockford University Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. North Central (Minn.) W, 3-1
Rockford University Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 3-0
Rockford University Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Lawrence W, 3-2
Rockford University Tournament
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at MSOE L, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Illinois Tech L, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Dominican L, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Aurora L, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Maranatha L, 3-0
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Benedictine L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Marian L, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Alverno W, 3-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Wheaton College L, 3-0
@ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine University Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Benedictine L, 3-0
Benedictine University Tournament
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Michael Gay Football Sophomore defensive back Michael Gay has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending Sunday, November 10, 2019.