Tabs

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Alverno L, 4-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 5-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan T, 1-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Lawrence L, 5-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Maranatha L, 3-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Blackburn L, 2-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Beloit L, 6-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 3-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Dominican L, 11-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran L, 7-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Lakeland L, 4-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 4-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin L, 11-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Marian L, 8-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Illinois Tech L, 10-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Edgewood L, 7-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
at MSOE L, 8-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Aurora L, 8-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Benedictine L, 7-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two - Senior Day
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Alverno L, 3-2
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Vincent Eugene Men's Basketball Sophomore guard Vincent Eugene has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending Sunday, December 1, 2019.