Tabs

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
at Principia W, 2-1
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Greenville L, 4-1
Tue Sep 03
Final
at North Central (Ill.) L, 2-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Franklin W, 5-2
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Ripon W, 3-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Olivet L, 3-2
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater L, 1-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Thu Sep 19
Final - 2OT
at Beloit T, 0-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 6-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Lakeland W, 4-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Dominican L, 4-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 1-0
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 2-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. MSOE L, 4-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Aurora L, 6-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Marian W, 2-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Edgewood W, 4-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two - Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Illinois Tech L, 5-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Benedictine L, 4-0
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Brandon Emerick Men's Basketball Junior guard Brandon Emerick has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending Sunday, December 8, 2019.