No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
at Marian T, 1-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Edgewood L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 4-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium (Senior Day)
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin L, 5-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
at Principia W, 2-1
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Greenville L, 4-1
Tue Sep 03
Final
at North Central (Ill.) L, 2-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Franklin W, 5-2
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Ripon W, 3-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Olivet L, 3-2
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater L, 1-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Thu Sep 19
Final - 2OT
at Beloit T, 0-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 6-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Lakeland W, 4-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Dominican L, 4-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 1-0
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 2-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. MSOE L, 4-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Aurora L, 6-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
View Full Schedule