Sat Sep 19
TBA
at Marian
Wed Sep 23
TBA
vs. Edgewood
Sat Sep 26
TBA
vs. MSOE
Wed Sep 30
TBA
vs. Dominican
Sat Oct 03
TBA
at Concordia Wisconsin
Wed Oct 07
TBA
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 10
TBA
vs. Lakeland
Wed Oct 14
TBA
at Benedictine
Wed Oct 21
7:00 PM
vs. Aurora
Sat Oct 24
TBA
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran
Wed Oct 28
TBA
at Illinois Tech
No Event
View Full Schedule