No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 23
Final
at MSOE L, 88-76
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Illinois Tech W, 74-71
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Marian W, 80-72
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Benedictine W, 93-78
Wed Feb 06
Final - OT
vs. Concordia Chicago W, 104-102
Senior Day
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Edgewood L, 109-94
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Lakeland L, 73-70
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Illinois Tech L, 70-65
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Illinois Tech L, 75-68
NACC Tournament First Round
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Carroll L, 74-64
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Maranatha W, 77-68
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Northern Illinois University L, 96-48
Exhibition
Sat Nov 23
Final
at MSOE L, 90-78
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Beloit L, 80-68
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Dominican W, 87-84
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Marian W, 87-80
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Aurora W, 101-93
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Knox L, 84-66
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Edgewood L, 81-67
Wed Dec 18
Final
at North Park W, 71-69
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago W, 82-80
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Lakeland W, 87-85
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Aurora L, 87-71
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Benedictine L, 79-61
Sat Jan 18
Final - OT
vs. Dominican W, 90-84
View Full Schedule