No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
at MacMurray W, 35-25
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Martin Luther L, 34-20
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Alma L, 51-16
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran L, 27-13
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Benedictine L, 48-13
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 76-21
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Aurora L, 56-14
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 41-27
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 28-25
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Eureka L, 38-28
View Full Schedule