Tabs

Events
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM CST
vs. Robert Morris-Peoria
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
Sat Feb 29
5:00 PM CST
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
Sun Mar 01
11:00 AM CST
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
Sun Mar 01
5:00 PM CST
vs. Robert Morris-Peoria
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM CDT
vs. Illinois Col.
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Mar 21
5:00 PM CDT
at Millikin
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM CDT
at Dubuque
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Edgewood
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM CDT
vs. Edgewood
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM CDT
at Marian
Sun Mar 29
3:00 PM CDT
at Marian
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM CDT
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Benedictine
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM CDT
vs. Benedictine
Sun Apr 05
12:00 PM CDT
at Aurora
Sun Apr 05
3:00 PM CDT
at Aurora
Tue Apr 07
6:00 PM CDT
vs. Beloit
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran
Sat Apr 11
3:00 PM CDT
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran
Mon Apr 13
12:00 PM CDT
at Concordia Chicago
Mon Apr 13
3:00 PM CDT
at Concordia Chicago
Tue Apr 14
6:00 PM CDT
at Beloit
Pohlman Field (Beloit, Wis.)
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM CDT
at Illinois Tech
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM CDT
at Illinois Tech
Sun Apr 19
12:00 PM CDT
vs. MSOE
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM CDT
vs. MSOE
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM CDT
at Dominican
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM CDT
at Dominican
Sun Apr 26
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Sun Apr 26
3:00 PM CDT
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Tue Apr 28
2:00 PM CDT
vs. Maranatha
Tue Apr 28
5:00 PM CDT
vs. Maranatha
Sat May 02
12:00 PM CDT
at Lakeland
Sat May 02
3:00 PM CDT
at Lakeland
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Tue May 01
Final - 7 innings
at Aurora L, 17-7
Tue May 01
Final - 7 innings
at Aurora L, 14-3
Sat May 05
Final - 8 innings
at Lakeland W, 10-0
Sat May 05
Final
at Lakeland W, 7-5
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Thiel W, 14-9
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 2)
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 11-10
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 2)
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 12-4
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 5-3
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. FDU-Florham W, 8-0
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Haverford L, 20-3
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 1-0
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 3)
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 10-1
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 1)
Sat Mar 16
Final - 10 innings
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 2-1
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 1)
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Augustana W, 8-1
Sun Mar 24
Final - 11 innings
at Augustana L, 4-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Dominican L, 4-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Dominican L, 8-5
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 6-4
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 4-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Illinois Tech W, 10-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Illinois Tech L, 9-3
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
at MSOE L, 11-1
Sun Apr 07
Final
at MSOE L, 14-5
Sat Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
at Benedictine L, 2-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine L, 11-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Robert Morris-Springfield W, 20-9
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Robert Morris-Springfield W, 13-4
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Edgewood W, 4-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Edgewood L, 5-4
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Marian L, 10-0
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Marian L, 10-4
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Eureka L, 6-3
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 6-1
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-2
Sun May 05
Final
vs. Aurora L, 17-7
Senior Day
Sun May 05
Final - 7 innings
vs. Aurora L, 16-5
Senior Day
Tue May 07
Final - 7 innings
at #1 Concordia Chicago L, 10-0
Rockford is the Home Team
Tue May 07
Final
at #1 Concordia Chicago L, 14-1
Rockford is the Home Team
Fri May 10
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran W, 5-0
Fri May 10
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 11-3
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Caleb Warmbier Men's Soccer Freshman Caleb Warmbier has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending Sunday, October 13, 2019.