2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
Robert Morris-Peoria
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
2:00 PM CST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
5:00 PM CST
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
11:00 AM CST
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Robert Morris-Peoria
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
5:00 PM CST
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Bluffton
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County Player Development Complex (Field 1)
10:00 AM CST
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County Player Development Complex (Field 4)
11:00 AM CDT
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County Player Development Complex (Field 5)
11:00 AM CDT
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Carroll
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 2)
8:00 AM CDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 1)
8:00 AM CDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Wittenberg
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 1)
11:00 AM CDT
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Wittenberg
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County Player Development Complex (Field 1)
8:00 AM CDT
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 4)
2:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Illinois Col.
@ Decatur, Ill.
2:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Millikin
5:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Dubuque
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Marian *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Marian *
3:00 PM CDT
A
April
Mon Apr 13
at
Concordia Chicago *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Concordia Chicago *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Beloit
Pohlman Field (Beloit, Wis.)
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Illinois Tech *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Illinois Tech *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Dominican *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Dominican *
3:00 PM CDT
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Lakeland *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat May 02
at
Lakeland *
3:00 PM CDT
A
* Conference