No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Dominican L, 4-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at MSOE L, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Illinois Tech L, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Warrior Invitational No Team Score
Greenfield Park (West Allis, Wis.)
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Warrior Invitational No Team Score
Greenfield Park (West Allis, Wis.)
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin L, 11-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 1-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran L, 27-13
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Dominican L, 3-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Marian L, 8-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Illinois Tech L, 10-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 2-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Benedictine L, 48-13
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. MSOE L, 4-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Edgewood L, 7-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Aurora L, 6-1
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Aurora L, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
View Full Schedule