No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Marian W, 87-80
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Aurora W, 101-93
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Aurora L, 98-61
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Knox L, 84-66
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Edgewood L, 81-67
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Edgewood L, 78-29
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Dubuque L, 88-49
Wed Dec 18
Final
at North Park W, 71-69
Thu Jan 02
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 63-54
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago W, 82-80
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Lakeland W, 87-85
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 78-42
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Aurora L, 87-71
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Aurora L, 97-38
Tue Jan 14
Final
at Benedictine L, 93-43
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Benedictine L, 79-61
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Dominican L, 74-52
Fri Jan 17
Final
at North Park L, 3-0
Sat Jan 18
Final - OT
vs. Dominican W, 90-84
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Alverno L, 67-35
View Full Schedule