Tabs

Events
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Illinois Tech
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Dominican
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ River Forest, Ill.
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Aurora
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Marian
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Beloit
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Benedictine
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Alverno
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Finlandia
Sat Oct 27
9:00 AM
vs. Northland
@ Hancock, Mich.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 23
Final
Maranatha L, 3-0
Rockford Triangular
Sat Sep 23
Final
Illinois Tech L, 3-0
Rockford Triangular
Tue Sep 26
Final
Beloit L, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Dominican L, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Concordia Chicago L, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at MSOE L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Mount Mary W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Benedictine L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Aurora L, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
Marian L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
Lakeland L, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
Edgewood L, 3-0
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Maranatha L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. North Central (Minn.) L, 3-0
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Alma L, 3-0
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Olivet L, 3-0
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Eureka L, 3-1
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
Knox L, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 3-0
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Northland W, 3-1
Northland College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 3-0
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 3-1
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Mount Mary W, 3-0
Played at UW Health Sports Factory
Sat Sep 15
Final
Silver Lake W, 3-2
Played at UW Health Sports Factory
Tue Sep 18
Final
MSOE L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Edgewood L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville L, 3-2
@ Madison, Wis.
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Maranatha L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Joe Werkheiser Men's Cross Country Senior Joe Werkheiser (Lena, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending September 23, 2018.