2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
TBA
MSOE Scrimmage #
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Scrimmage
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
9:00 PM
Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM
Eureka
@ Buc Blast Tournament Buc Blast Tournament
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Knox
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM
St. Catherine
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
5:00 PM
Northland
Northland College Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
10:00 AM
Concordia Chicago
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Silver Lake
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:00 AM
Mount Mary
Played at UW Health Sports Factory
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Silver Lake
Played at UW Health Sports Factory
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
MSOE *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Edgewood *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
@ Madison, Wis.
N
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Maranatha
A
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Dominican *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Aurora *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Marian *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Beloit
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Alverno *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Finlandia
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
9:00 AM
Northland
@ Hancock, Mich.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference