2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
at
12:00 PM
Marian #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
at
4:30 PM
Greenville
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Eureka
A
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Lakeland
A
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Illinois Col.
A
Wed Sep 12
at
4:00 PM
Dominican
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Fri Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
MacMurray
A
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
Blackburn
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
5:00 PM
Maranatha
H
Fri Oct 12
at
4:00 PM
Mount Mary
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Silver Lake
H
Thu Oct 18
at
3:15 PM
North Central (Minn.)
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Wis.-Superior
@ TBD
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Lawrence
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Oct 27
at
11:00 AM
Alverno
A
# Exhibition