2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.78
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 4.56
August
Wed Aug 23
at
3:45 PM CDT
Rock Valley #
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 7-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Minn.-Morris
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 8-0
Eureka
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Illinois Col.
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
MacMurray
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dominican
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Blackburn
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Greenville
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Alverno
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Grace Bible (MI)
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 12-0
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lawrence
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lakeland
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 10-0
Marian
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Maranatha
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Mary
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.) - Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 7-3
Lincoln Christian
A
# Exhibition