2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
3:00 PM CDT
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 02
at
2:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Minn.-Morris
H
Wed Sep 06
at
4:00 PM CDT
Eureka
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Illinois Col.
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
3:00 PM CDT
MacMurray
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Dominican
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Blackburn
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Greenville
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Alverno
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Grace Bible (MI)
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
7:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Oct 07
at
11:00 AM CDT
Lawrence
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland
H
Mon Oct 16
at
7:00 PM CDT
Marian
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM CDT
Lincoln Christian
A
Bold team: Home event