2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .211
Shots/ game 7.8
GAA 4.89
August
Sat Aug 27
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Beloit #
H
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 6-2
Lakeland
A
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bethany Lutheran
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 11-0
Benedictine
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Greenville
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 8-0
Wis.-Platteville
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Blackburn
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 8-0
Dominican
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Illinois Tech
Sportscore 2 - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
Eureka
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Mount Mary
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Millikin
Smith Athletic Field
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Faith Bapt. Bible
Smith Athletic Field
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
Grace Bible (MI)
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
North Park
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maranatha
Sportscore 2 - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
Senior Day at Sportscore 2 - Wedgbury Stadium
H
# Exhibition