2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Mount Mary
A
Sat Nov 17
at
2:00 PM
Eureka
A
Wed Nov 21
at
5:00 PM
Knox
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM
MSOE *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Dominican *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Marian *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Beloit
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
Edgewood *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
2:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Dominican *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Alverno *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
MSOE *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Marian *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Benedictine *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Edgewood
A
Mon Feb 11
at
7:00 PM
Maranatha
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
A
* Conference