Tabs

Events
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
Beloit College Early Bird
Kieselburg Forest Preserve (Roscoe, Ill.)
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
Aurora University Spartan Classic
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM
Brissman/Lundeen Invite
Saukie Golf Course (Rock Island, Ill.)
Sat Sep 29
10:30 AM
Dan Huston Invite
Wartburg Athletic Fields (Waverly, Iowa)
Sat Oct 13
10:30 AM
UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Classic
Lake Breeze Golf Club (Winneconne, Wis.)
Sat Oct 27
10:30 AM
NACC Championship
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
NCAA Midwest Regional
Whitetail Golf Course (Colfax, Wis.)
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM
NCAA Division III Championships
Whitetail Golf Course (Colfax, Wis.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
Beloit Opener No Team Score
Kieselburg Forest Preserve (Roscoe, Ill.)
Fri Sep 08
Final
Spartan Classic No Team Score
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Fri Sep 22
Final
Brissman-Lundeen Invite No Team Score
Saukie Golf Course (Rock Island, Ill.)
Sat Sep 30
Final
Dan Huston Invite No Team Score
Wartburg College (Waverly, Iowa)
Sat Oct 14
Final
UW-Oshkosh Kollegetown Invite No Team Score
Lake Breeze Golf Club (Winneconne, Wis.)
Sat Oct 28
Final
NACC Championships 8th of 11
CUW Campus (Mequon, Wis.)
Sat Nov 11
Final
NCAA DIII Midwest Regional 35th of 36
Saukie Golf Course (Rock Island, Ill.)
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Kaylynne Terry Women's Outdoor Track & Field Freshman thrower Kaylynne Terry (Streator, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending May 27, 2018. Terry concluded her season on Friday, May 25 at the NCAA Division III Outdoor Track and Field Championships.