Tabs

Events
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Sep 29
3:30 PM
at MSOE
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Aurora
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
Maranatha
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
Illinois Tech
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sun Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Wis.-Whitewater
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Benedictine
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Oct 13
2:30 PM
at Marian
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Edgewood
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Lakeland
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium (Senior Day)
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Dominican L, 6-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran W, 1-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Concordia Chicago L, 4-1
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Sat Sep 30
Final
MSOE L, 4-3
Wed Oct 04
Final
Aurora L, 7-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
Moody Bible W, 3-2
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Benedictine L, 8-2
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Marian L, 3-2
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Wed Oct 18
Final
Edgewood L, 4-2
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.) - Senior Day
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Lakeland W, 5-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 6-1
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
Cornell College T, 0-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Ripon W, 2-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Beloit W, 2-1
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Sep 08
Final
at North Central (Minn.) L, 2-1
Elliot Park Field
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Bethany Lutheran L, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Moody Bible W, 3-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
Blackburn W, 4-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Wed Sep 19
Final
Dominican L, 3-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Sep 22
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran L, 4-3
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Joe Werkheiser Men's Cross Country Senior Joe Werkheiser (Lena, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending September 23, 2018.