Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell College
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
2:30 PM
Ripon
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Beloit
H
Sat Sep 08
at
3:15 PM
North Central (Minn.)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Bethany Lutheran
A
Wed Sep 12
at
4:00 PM
Moody Bible
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Blackburn
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Dominican *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:30 PM
MSOE *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Maranatha
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
Illinois Tech *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
2:30 PM
Marian *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
* Conference