Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-2
Pct. .474
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Won 1
Home 4-4-1
Away 4-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.58
Shot % .106
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 1.49
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Cornell College
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ripon
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Beloit
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
North Central (Minn.)
Elliot Park Field
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bethany Lutheran
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Moody Bible
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Blackburn
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
MSOE *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Aurora *
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Maranatha
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Illinois Tech *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wis.-Whitewater
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Benedictine *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Marian *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lakeland *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium (Senior Day)
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
* Conference