2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Rock Valley #
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
1:00 PM CDT
Blackburn
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Fontbonne
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Tue Sep 05
at
4:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
A
Sat Sep 09
at
12:00 PM CDT
Cornell College
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Webster
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Wed Sep 13
at
5:00 PM CDT
Beloit
A
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 20
at
4:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:30 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Moody Bible
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Marian *
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Sat Oct 21
at
4:30 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event