2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 4-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 76.7
FG % 43.0
3PT % 32.9
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 15.3
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Beloit
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 86-66
Carthage
Carthage College Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 88-74
Great Lakes Christian
@ Kenosha, Wis./Tarble Arena Carthage College Tournament
N
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 102-83
Dubuque
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 91-78
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 105-53
Northern Illinois University #
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-70
Edgewood *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 89-79
Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Benedictine *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 64-60
MSOE *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 109-51
#3 Augustana
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 91-88
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 108-64
Wis.-Green Bay #
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 91-83
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 89-80
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 109-63
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 100-77
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
W, 94-79
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 66-60
Marian *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM CST
Dominican *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM CST
MSOE *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM CST
Dominican *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference