Tabs

Events
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Aurora
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Eureka
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Aurora L, 28-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
Concordia Wisconsin L, 26-20
Sat Nov 04
Final
Kalamazoo L, 13-6
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Lakeland L, 57-31
Sat Sep 01
Final
MacMurray W, 35-12
Sat Sep 08
Final
Martin Luther L, 28-24
Sat Sep 15
Final
Kalamazoo L, 23-7
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 26-20
Sat Oct 06
Final
Benedictine L, 27-20
Homecoming
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Lakeland W, 37-20
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Delayno Mack Sophomore quarterback Delayno Mack (Loves Park, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending October 14, 2018.