2018 Football Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 380.7
Rush 159.2
Pass 221.5
Pts/game 23.8
Yds allowed 374.8
Rush allowed 152.0
Pass allowed 222.8
Pts allowed/game 22.7
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 35-12
MacMurray
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 28-24
Martin Luther
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 23-7
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 26-20
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 27-20
Benedictine *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 37-20
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Eureka *
A
* Conference