2017 Football Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 246.0
Rush 173.0
Pass 73.0
Pts/game 10.5
Yds allowed 625.0
Rush allowed 484.0
Pass allowed 141.0
Pts allowed/game 42.0
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
MacMurray
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Robert Morris Peoria #
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Adrian
NACC-MIAA Challenge
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event