2016 Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 369.8
Rush 142.4
Pass 227.4
Pts/game 24.1
Yds allowed 441.3
Rush allowed 170.3
Pass allowed 271.0
Pts allowed/game 42.7
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
MacMurray
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Maranatha
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Kalamazoo
Family Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Albion
A
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Lakeland *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event