2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-22
Pct. .436
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-5
Away 3-14
Neutral 5-3
Games 39
Runs 208
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .362
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 12
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Alma
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #4
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #4
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Coast Guard
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park Field #4
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Baldwin Wallace
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park Field #4
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Thiel
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park Field #4
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Defiance
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park Field #2
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bluffton
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park Field #2
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Swarthmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County Player Development Complex Field #2
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 13-4
DePauw
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
DePauw
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
DePauw
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
#16 Augustana
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
#16 Augustana
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Loras
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 14-13
Edgewood *
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-4
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-5
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Aurora *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Beloit
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 10-2
Dominican *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-5
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Illinois Tech
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Illinois Tech
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-5
Beloit
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Lakeland *
Baseball Fundraiser
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Lakeland *
Baseball Fundraiser
H
Wed May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Benedictine *
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 6-0
Benedictine *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 12-11
MSOE *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-1
MSOE *
A
* Conference