Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Alverno
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Finlandia
Sat Oct 27
10:30 AM
at NACC Championship
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Sat Oct 27
10:30 AM
at NACC Championship
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Sat Oct 27
9:00 AM
vs. Northland
@ Hancock, Mich.
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
at Alverno
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
Senior Day
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Judson
Rockford
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Mount Mary
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at NCAA Midwest Regional
Whitetail Golf Course (Colfax, Wis.)
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at NCAA Midwest Regional
Whitetail Golf Course (Colfax, Wis.)
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
Rockford
at Carroll
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Eureka
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
at Carroll
Thu Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM
at NCAA Division III Championships
Whitetail Golf Course (Colfax, Wis.)
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM
at NCAA Division III Championships
Whitetail Golf Course (Colfax, Wis.)
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
at Eureka
Mon Nov 19
7:30 PM
Rockford
at Judson
Wed Nov 21
5:00 PM
at Knox
Sat Nov 24
2:00 PM
MSOE
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM
Augustana
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule