Sat Aug 25
12:00 PM
at Marian
Scrimmage
Sun Aug 26
TBA
vs. MSOE Scrimmage
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
at Beloit College Early Bird
Kieselburg Forest Preserve (Roscoe, Ill.)
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
at Beloit College Early Bird
Kieselburg Forest Preserve (Roscoe, Ill.)
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
at Greenville
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Cornell College
Fri Aug 31
9:00 PM
vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
MacMurray
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Eureka
Sat Sep 01
3:00 PM
vs. Eureka
@ Buc Blast Tournament Buc Blast Tournament
Sun Sep 02
2:30 PM
at Ripon
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
Knox
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Beloit
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
at Aurora University Spartan Classic
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
at Aurora University Spartan Classic
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Fri Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. St. Catherine
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
at Northland
Northland College Tournament
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
vs. Concordia Chicago
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. Silver Lake
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Martin Luther
Sat Sep 08
3:15 PM
at North Central (Minn.)
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Bethany Lutheran
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule